The Wine Industry Symposium Group Advisory Board is comprised of some of the most innovative and dynamic business leaders involved in the financial and economic sector of today’s wine industry.

Wine Industry Symposium Advisory Board

Kathy Archer, Past President, Wine Industry Symposium Group

Michelle Ausburn, Partner, Burr Pilger & Mayer

Tony Correia, President, The Correia Company

Alison Crowe, Winemaker, Plata Wine Partners

Justin Faggioli, Owner, Donnell Ranch

Bob Fowles, CFO, Opus One Winery

Matt Franklin, Principal, Zepponi

Steve Fredricks, President, Turrentine Brokerage

David Freed, Chairman, Silverado Group

John Gillespie, President, Wine Market Council and Wine Colleagues

Ted Grafe, Business Development, Moss Adams

Jeff Gutsch, Partner, Moss Adams

Ray Johnson, Executive Director, School of Business & Economics, Sonoma State University

Russ Joy, VP/General Manager, Patz & Hall

Bill Leigon, President, Jamieson Ranch Vineyards

John Mackie, Managing Partner, Carle, Mackie, Power & Ross

Michael Maher, SVP/General Counsel, Jackson Family wines

Jon Moramarco, Managing Partner, BW166 LLC

David Pardes, Partner / CPA, Price Waterhouse

Glenn Proctor, Partner, Ciatti Company

Carol Reber, SVP and Chief Marketing Officer, Duckhorn

Craig Root, Owner, Visitor Management Resources

Tom Selfridge, Consultant           

Steve Spadarotto, CEO, Francis Ford Coppola Presents

Dale Stratton, VP Strategic Insights, Constellation

Dennis Stroud, VP, Plata Wine Partners